Light. Relax. Enjoy.
Cart 0

Events

 

2018 Upcoming POPUP Shops, Festivals, and Events


SEPTEMBER 

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, September 22, 9am-2pm 

Matthews ArtWalk & MusicFest / The Green / Saturday, September 29, 10-6pm

 

OCTOBER

Huntersville Fall Festival / Huntersville / Saturday, October 13, 10-4

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, October 20 9am-2pm 

 

 

PAST Pop-Up Shops, Festivals and Events 

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, August 18, 9am-2pm 

Front Porch Sunday / 2151 Hawkins Street / Sunday, August 5, 11am-4pm

LoSo Block Party / Southside Drive / Saturday, August 11, 2pm-11pm

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, August 4, 9am-2pm  

Front Porch Sunday / 2151 Hawkins Street / Sunday, August 5, 11am-4pm

Gateway Village Market Pop-Up / Gateway Village / Thursday, July 18, 11-3pm

SouthPark Mall Pop Up Shops / Center Court / Saturday, July 21, 9am-4pm

Farmers & Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday July 14, 9am-2pm

Queenchella / Queen Park Social / Saturday, June 23, 11am-2pm 

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday June 30, 9am-2pm 
 
Queen City Makers / Bold Missy Brewery / Sunday, June 10, 1-5pm

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, June 2, 9am-2pm

Queen City Makers  / Hyde Brewing / Saturday, June 2 noon-5pm 

Spring Market /  The Unknown Brewing Company / Friday, May 11, 6pm-9pm

Starving Artist Market / Lenny Boy Brewing / Saturday, May 12, 1pm-6pm 

Carolina Makers / SouthBound Music Yard / Saturday, May 26, 4pm-9pm 

Queen City Makers / Elizabeth Billiards  / Sunday, May 27, 5pm-10pm 

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, May 5, 9am-2pm 

Cinco de Mayo Pop Up / Barrel Room at Triple C / Saturday, May 5, 2pm-7pm

Hops & Shop / Foothills Brewing Winston-Salem / Sunday, April 29, 12-6pm

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, April 21, 9am-2pm 

Stop & Shop / 7th Street Station Public Market / Thursday, April 5, 4p-7pm

Crafts & Drafts / Three Spirits Brewery / Saturday, April 7, 2pm-6pm

Carolina Makers  / Southbound / Saturday, April 14, 5pm-9pm

Stop & Shop / 7th Street Station Public Market / Thursday, March 15, 4p-7pm 

St. Patrick's Celebration / Galaway Hooker / Saturday, March 17, 10am-6pm

Starving Artist Market  / At the New CAL / Sunday, March 18, 11am - 4pm 

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, March 10, 9am-2pm
Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, February 3, 9am-2pm

Queen City Makers / Unknown Brewing Company / Saturday, February 10, 6pm-9pm
Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, February 17, 9am-2pm

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, December 30, 9am -2pm 

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, December 23, 9am -2pm 

Weihnactsmarkt / The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery / Friday, December 15, 4pm-9pm

Weihnactsmarkt / The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery / Saturday, December 16, 2pm-9pm

Holiday Market at Charlotte Art League  / Camden Ave / Sunday, December 17, 10am-4pm 

Farmers and Artisans Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, December 23, 9am -2pm 

Weihnactsmarkt / The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery / Friday, December 1, 4pm-9pm

Weihnactsmarkt / The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery / Saturday,  December 2,  2pm-9pm

Christmas in Cornelius / Oak Street Mill / Sunday, December 3, noon-6pm

Weihnactsmarkt / The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery / Friday, December 8, 4pm-9pm

Weihnactsmarkt / The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery / Saturday, December 9, 2pm-9pm 

Finders Keepers Market POPUP / NoDa Brewery / Sunday, December 10, 1pm-6pm

Starving Artist Market / Lenny Boy Brewing / Saturday, November 18, 1pm-6pm

Small Business Saturday / Atherton Mill  & Market / Saturday, November 25, 9am-2pm

Local Artisan Holiday Market / Traditions Interiors / Thursday, November 16, 10am-5pm 

Farmers and Artisan Market / Atherton Mill & Market / Saturday, November 11, 9am-2pm

Finders Keepers Market POPUP / NoDa Brewery / Sunday, November 12, 1pm-6pm

Front Porch Sunday / Hawkins Street / Sunday, November 5, noon - 5pm  

Halloween in Old Town / Oak Street Mill, Cornelius / Saturday, October 28, 2-10pm

Lenny Boy Brewing / CAL Starving Artist Market / Saturday, October 7, 2pm - 8pm 

Bailey Road Park / Laketoberfest / Saturday, October 21, 4pm -9pm

Charlotte Art League / Starving Artist Market / Sunday, September 17

Atherton Mill Market / Spring Fling POPOUP / Sunday, April 9, noon-4pm

light your Whick POPUP / Lenny Boy Brewing Co / Sunday, April 2, noon-5pm 

light your Whick POPUP / Lenny Boy Brewing Co. / Sunday, March 19, noon-5pm

Pink Social/ Girl Tribe Galentine' s Day Pop-Up/ February 2017 

Finders Keepers Pop-Up Market/ NoDa Brewery / December 2016

The Comet Grill / Holiday Pop-Up Art Shop / December 2016 

Olde Mecklenburg Brewery / Weihnachtsmarkt / December 2016

Petra's / Hot Stuff Pop-Up Market / November 2016

Triple C Brewing Company / Pop-Up Market / October 2016
 
Festival in the Park / Freedom Park / September 2016 

Sycamore Brewing / Pop-Up Market / August 2016 

Garibaldi Fest / Stowe Park / May 2016 

Women's Crisis Ministry Fundraiser / NoDa / April 2016